Current Governance


President: Jamie Seemiller
Acquisitions Archivist/Librarian
Western History and Genealogy Department, Denver Public Library
president@srmarchivists.org

Vice President: Kate Crowe
Curator of Special Collections & Archives
University of Denver
vicepresident@srmarchivists.org

Past President: Allaina Wallace
Head Archivist and Librarian
Denver Botanic Gardens
pastpresident@srmarchivists.org

Secretary: Kevin Clair
Archives Processing and Metadata Librarian
University of Denver
secretary@srmarchivists.org

Treasurer: Scott Lawan
Digital Media Archivist
Colorado State Archives
treasurer@srmarchivists.org

Member-at-Large: Lisa Dunn
Research & User Interface Librarian; Special Collections Manager
Arthur Lakes Library, Colorado School of Mines
member@srmarchivists.org

Program Director: Jessie de la Cruz
Archivist and Digital Collections Manager
Clyfford Still Museum
programchair@srmarchivists.org

Preservation Member-at-Large: Nicole Becwar
Technical Services Librarian and Archivist
Western State Colorado University
preservation@srmarchivists.org

Membership Coordinator: Mary Elizabeth Ruwell
Archivist
US Air Force Academy
membership@srmarchivists.org

Society Archivist: Katie Rudolph
Archivist/Librarian
Western History/Genealogy Dept. – Denver Public Library
archivist@srmarchivists.org

Newsletter Editor: Craig Haggit
Senior Cataloging Librarian
Western History/Genealogy Dept. – Denver Public Library
editor@srmarchivists.org

Outreach Coordinator: Jane Thaler
Project Archivist
Special Collections and Archives, University of Colorado Boulder Libraries
outreach@srmarchivists.org

Continuing Education Coordinator: Calli Force
Conversion Documentation Specialist
University Advancement, University of Denver
education@srmarchivists.org

Electronic Resources/Website Coordinator: John Major
Reference Librarian
Bud Werner Memorial Library
srmaonline@srmarchivists.org