Current Governance


President: Allaina Wallace
Archivist and Librarian
Denver Botanic Gardens
president@srmarchivists.org

Vice President: Jamie Seemiller
Acquisitions Archivist/Librarian
Western History/Genealogy Dept. – Denver Public Library
vicepresident@srmarchivists.org

Past President: Shaun Boyd
Archivist
Douglas County History Research Center
pastpresident@srmarchivists.org

Secretary: Kevin Clair
Archives Processing and Metadata Librarian
University of Denver
secretary@srmarchivists.org

Treasurer: Jenna Edwards
Archivist and Records Manager
National Wildlife Research Center
treasurer@srmarchivists.org

Member-at-Large: Jessie de la Cruz
Archivist and Digital Collections Manager
Clyfford Still Museum
member@srmarchivists.org

Program Director: Adam Speirs
Archivist
Douglas County History Research Center
programchair@srmarchivists.org

Preservation Member-at-Large: Steve Fisher
University of Denver Historian
preservation@srmarchivists.org

Membership Coordinator: Mary Elizabeth Ruwell
Archivist
US Air Force Academy
membership@srmarchivists.org

Society Archivist: Katie Rudolph
Archivist/Librarian
Western History/Genealogy Dept. – Denver Public Library
archivist@srmarchivists.org

Newsletter Editor: Craig Haggit
Senior Cataloging Librarian
Western History/Genealogy Dept. – Denver Public Library
editor@srmarchivists.org

Outreach Coordinator: Vacant

outreach@srmarchivists.org

Electronic Resources/Website Coordinator: John Major
Reference Librarian
Bud Werner Memorial Library
srmaonline@srmarchivists.org